• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Recent content by BonnyGwen

1. Chapter 20,then what?

Maybe they'll finally ditch the Roman numerals for chapters which gets to be hard to read on the buildings in Architect. I'm not terribly worried about what Chap 21 will bring - Chap 20 will no doubt be a 5 to 6 month grind bringing on the 3rd level of ascended goods. There's been guessing that...
  2. Fellowships Bulletin Board for internal use by the fellowship.

Some fellowships use Discord for this purpose.
  3. I'd like to know you better :-)

I started playing Oct 2017. Son was off to college and I was unemployed at the time. I had played Goodgame Empire and while I enjoyed the city building part, the pvp (and bot) attacks and waking up to my city in flames a lot of the time (and needing to rebuild over and over) ruined the game for...
  4. Discussion News from Beta (may contain spoilers!)

Does anyone know when we might expect Chap 20 to begin?
  5. Version 1.150

Yes. The reloading seems to have stopped. I can look at mail and notifications now. Yay!
  6. Version 1.150

I'm getting kicked out every time I try click on mail or notifications. I suspect something is not stable with this version. Hope they sort it out soon.
  7. Help with negotiating side of encounters

For encounters (spire/tourney/province) we have the Fire Phoenix which is awesome for the health of the troops for battles. We also have Brown Bear for increasing production of troops, and Storm Phoenix for increasing production of goods. But what do we have to help with the negotiating side of...
  8. New round of Fellowship Adventures