• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Answered Declining a quest

DeletedUser

Hello community,

I am new in this game, started playing yesterday. I've got one quest, where I need to build 10 residences and 4 workshops. While I have the workshops, I don't have the space at the moment for the 10 residences. I have noticed that this quest has a "Decline" button on the bottom.

3a8e648ab1874d38bda55fa91d04d229.png

As I am new in the game, what happens when I decline a quest? Do I get it back later, or it will be gone forever? :)

Thanks for the help!
Devy xX

Tonton-des-bois

Illusionist
"Declinable" quests usually are coming as a "loop", so, it will come again after you will have passed all of them... You can decline at will to choose the one you can complete...
I have 21 in my loop but you have less in early chapters ;)

The other quests are "storyline" quests, aren't declinable and are linked to your progresses in the research tree or your cities... They will ask you to complete some researches, to build/sell some buildings or produce some special goods, ...

Last edited:

DeletedUser

"Declinable" quests usually are coming as a "loop", so, it will come again after you will have passed all of them... You can decline at will to choose the one you can complete...
I have 21 in my loop but you have less in early chapters ;)

The other quests are "storyline" quests, aren't declinable and are linked to your progresses in the research tree or your cities... They will ask you to complete some researches, to build/sell some buildings or produce some special goods, ...
Thanks for the feedback.

Does this mean that the declined quests never disappear? :) If that is the case, then I can freely decline this one and finish it later on when I have the required buildings.

DeletedUser