• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Hi people........and elves

DeletedUser2114

How you all doing ? Just thought I'd rumble in and introduce myself. Well as you can see, my name is Thundering Darklord. My friends though can call me Thundering or Thunder for short and despite my name I'm actually not that scary.
I've been playing the game for about 2 months now and really enjoying it so far. Just about to finish chapter 2 and I play as a human (of course :)) over on Winyandor. And I just joined a fellowship a couple of weeks ago so all is good.
If you are anywhere near me on the map just pop in and say hi, and maybe give me butchers a bit of a polish.
Well I must rumble back to my town now. Hope my builder's haven't dozed off while I was gone.
See you guy's soon.

DeletedUser

Hey there. I also play as human in Winyandor. I'm elf in Arendyll. My city is too far away so unfortunately not able to give any neighbour support.

DeletedUser2114

Hi Laerornel. Thank's anyway. I'm actually fortunate to have some nice neighbour's around me on the map that come by quite regularly. There are quite a few abandoned towns around me too though. I play on Arendyll as an elf under the same name.:D I know, some name for an elf. I'm regretting the name I choose now. I don't play on Arendyll much as my main focus is my human town and it's keeping me busy. I'm about to finish Chapter II tonight. :)

DeletedUser

I play under the same name in both worlds too. I started in Arendyll as Elf, so that's my main focus. My human city is almost at the same level though. Good luck with chapter 3! Don't regret your name, nothing wrong with it.

DeletedUser2114