• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Hello Everyone!!

DeletedUser5876

Im ibleedblue03/Shannon and I am new to this game but have been playing Grepolis for years... I would like to meet some people that will take the time to show me the right way to play this game... You wont have to tell me twice as I am a quick study!! I have a Fellowship called "Big Blue Nation" just two of us but the other is a beginner too so we need friends and it said that you can meet some really nice/Awesome Players here in forum... I look forward to getting to know as many of you as will allow me to!!.

Thanks for your time,

Shan
ibleedblue03

DeletedUser5876

Im progressing pretty well Thank You!! I am an Elf myself Lizzie, I see from your Avatar that you are human!! Nice to meet you both and Thank You Indigo!!

DeletedUser5876

Wow!! That is really cool.. I couldn't tell from the Avatar...lol But, I am very glad to meet you.. Any suggestions for a "Newbie" to make a solid start in this game?? You know... Tips, Tricks.. Things to avoid!!

Thanks for any insight that anyone might have!!

Shan
ibleedblue03

DeletedUser3097

Any suggestions for a "Newbie" to make a solid start in this game?? You know... Tips, Tricks.. Things to avoid!!

My best suggestion by far is to join a Fellowship. There are many types of Fellowship so shop round before you 'buy'! One which welcomes and supports new players would be ideal for you, I'd imagine. Which world do you play on?

After that, I'd say follow the quests on the left of the screen. At the moment, there is a Fellowship Adventure active so if you are in a FS they are the top 2.