• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Anything other than afking for 9-24 hours

• Thread starter DeletedUser2886
  • Start date

DeletedUser2886

maybe this is just what builder games are like? I'm new to them but honestly I feel that there isnt much to do once I have told my workshops to gather resources, and barracks to train...I just afk for 24 hours cause there literally isnt much else to do apart from collecting coins from residences. Once I get those resources they are used on upgrades I go skint and set the buildings off again until i can afford to do something else. So its a continuous cycle of mainly being afk

1) Fix fighting. Fighting is stupid after a certain point. I hit a brick wall where every encounter is impossible. squad size 9 vs squad size 37...hmm legit. I had a go and lost all my troops...which takes ages to get them back. I would say dont make your troops die if you lose the battle but I know this isnt very realistic...but its a fantasy game to begin with lol

2) Fix the tasks/progression system. It's easy to go far beyond what the game thinks is normal progression and it doesnt remember previously achieved things. for example you complete 3 provinces then some npc asks you to complete 3 provinces....which becomes difficult as I have already mentioned. I have a task atm to win one battle. I won loads before and now I cant win a single one. That would have been helpful earlier on...and if you remembered achievements it should complete instantly anyway imo

DeletedUser2886