• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

You knew it was coming....

SkyRider99

Immortal
and their response to " ...not been well received."?

"We will give that our utmost consideration, in the fullness of time. At the appropriate juncture."

1707224988243.png

Anni-Lizzie

Spellcaster
Me too after over 7 years of play, sad days. :(
Me three… I am struggling to unravel my game play style to address the new goals. And then reset. Nearly six years and I feel like a newbie. Although if I was a newbie I would just assess and grow my playing style to meet the current needs of the game. Easy… so not easy to do in chapter 20 when what you thought were goals are now not goals.

Kazzandra

Alchemist
We have had to remove a few posts today from this thread and edit a few others due to some very serious Game Rule breaches. Please bear in mind our Game Rules, Forum Rules and Terms and Conditions, as the last thing we want to be doing is making any exclusions from the Forum and the game.
While I appreciate the passion you all have, our rules are in place to ultimately protect the game, overtly trying to damage the game and its reputation, is the road to the games demise, so please be mindful about this, or we will not have an Elvenar to play.
Elvenar already lost too many players. Important players. Feedback players.

Then the changes were made.

In order to get new players to replace the ones we lost, but the newbies can’t play with the veteran players who still remain.

The effects of the changes were twofold (at least).

1, the game is no longer fair for beginners.

2. The game is no longer fair for advanced players.

The AWs have become punishment. They can not be upgraded AND they take up too much space.

As a result, elvenar is now 2 games:
1, for those with AWs at the maximum level
2, all the rest of us