• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Fellowship Adventures are here!

Shadow Mike

Soothsayer
Same thing happened also in our FS. A member ( who did not read the instructions given ) clicked the end flag before we could complete a second path we where working on. I can confirm what Timneh wrote : if you do more than 1 path you will get points but no rewards. But the more you have points the more your FS ranking will be good and at the end of the event your ranking prize will be good .

Deleted User - 13667

would be good for the requirements for each path be made known at each stage. It will benefit all the fellowships

DeletedUser4540

hello guys im new to this game been playing couple of weeks now i haven't even reached ascending magic research
i see a lot of complaints of about the FA, yet i have no problems if u guys just take the the path that wont ask u for anything u dont have, for me the blue path is easy just need supplies and u can always use the extra once to clear provinces our fellowship is small and not super active but we are almost done with the 2nd chest
just plan with your fellowship what u guys gonna me and who can make what and when then u can finish it fast and easy

Calilmalith

Novice
Without a doubt the most boring, tedious sideshow Elvenar have foisted upon us - and I thought the Masquerade was bad. All the fun is being sucked out the game. Visits, opening technologies and the occasional quest or tournament was great. This constant onslaught of quests, adventures and tournaments is a joke. I used to come here to relax. Not any more.

DeletedUser3542

Without a doubt the most boring, tedious sideshow Elvenar have foisted upon us