• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Saving more time

DeletedUser9340

I am a very busy student so my suggestion is Elvenar creates a button for manufactories so we can product items for the same manufactories at once without having to go to each manufactory and building items separately.
Hope u see this :)
@Silmaril

Last edited by a moderator:

ANIKHTOS

Soothsayer
I am a student and I am 12.I am very busy so my suggestion is Elvenar creates a button for manufactories so we can product items for the same manufactories at once without having to go to each manufactory and building items separately.
well maybe also a collect all option?
go to 1 manufacture and have the option to aptly this to all and the game will collect first apply then

m4rt1n

Adept
@tunan you are 12?

I like the idea of having a button similar to that of workshops where you could choose to start the same type manu's with the same production all at once.

Would be a time saver and especially useful during fellowship adventures. Reducing a lot of clicking.

RainbowElvira

Sorcerer
I am a student and I am 12.I am very busy so my suggestion is Elvenar creates a button for manufactories so we can product items for the same manufactories at once without having to go to each manufactory and building items separately.

I'm sure this has been suggested before, but I cannot find it. I would like to have a "start all" button for the manufactories like the one we have for workshops. Manufactories change their production goods once they reach level 24 (they produce sentient goods instead of 1 and 2 day standard goods). This can be an issue when you have a T4 boosted manufactory (level 24+) while at the same time having level 1 manufactories of the same type e. g. for FA. Might be the reason why it wasn't implemented.