• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Thought it was time ........

• Thread starter DeletedUser1124
  • Start date

DeletedUser1124

....... to say hello to all members of the forum. I have been playing for a few months and have happily discovered that this is a really very good game and have met some good people in my fellowship.
Good luck to you all and happy encounters!

DeletedUser195

I totally agree with Valerius post. Also, anytime is better than no time. Welcome Eezee Listen.

DeletedUser815

Welcome to the forum Ezee listen,

May it not be the last time you come and visit us :)

DeletedUser1124

Thank you Avatrix - there is a lot to read here and so much advice to take from others. This is a very enjoyable and intriguing game, which requires a lot of thought - probably the best I have played (and I have played a few but always stopped due to too much fighting/war and also some people who should know how to behave in a mature fashion).

DeletedUser814

Hello Eezee Listen! Welcome to Elvenar International Forum :)

I'm so pleased to hear that you've been really enjoy the game but if there's anything else we can do then please let us know.

Deleted User - 13667

You would like it here. Battles among players are not available. No Worries.

It is not the best of games, its not the worst of games. There are some commendable parts still

DeletedUser

This is a very enjoyable and intriguing game, which requires a lot of thought - probably the best I have played (and I have played a few but always stopped due to too much fighting/war and also some people who should know how to behave in a mature fashion).