• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Question Repetitive Quests

Thagdal

Sorcerer
I agree they are boring and only for a new beginner imo.
I can't remember the last time i did a declining quest.
I just concentrate on the storyline quests, they give better rewards for the most part and also diamonds in later chapters :)

SmillaJaspersen

Alchemist
Thagday, I am not a beginner, i find repeditedly quests as a broken lp are more than annoiyng, they totally lack of fantasy to make new quests.

Thagdal

Sorcerer
Go to elvengems and check the generic quests list, they change and get more quests chapter by chapter.
Chapter 1 has 8 declineable, 2 has 17, 3 has 15, 4 & 5 have 23. etc.etc.

SmillaJaspersen

Alchemist
Go to elvengems and check the generic quests list, they change and get more quests chapter by chapter.
Chapter 1 has 8 declineable, 2 has 17, 3 has 15, 4 & 5 have 23. etc.etc.
Well, as far as I am aware, elvengems is not affiliated whatsover with Elvenar. The content of the the quests are inequivocable all the same since chapter three. Furthermore, elvengems has not been uptaded since eons. Quick note: i play Elvenar, I don't need to visit elvengems to notice that they got it wrong.

I just cycle through the declineable ones as I feel. If I'm upgrading a residence I do it overnight I leave it set to that quest and wake up to a little bonus. And so on. In Ch. 7 so a couple of extras since the dwarves. Play it whichever way you like.

SmillaJaspersen

Alchemist
The quests are indeed declineable, I have never wrote that. Nevertheless it doesn't imply that they are all the same till chapter 9 (the one that I am on), declineable or not.
The topic of the thread is *'Repetitive Quests' and not declineable quests.