• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Answered Relics

DeletedUser8901

what are the relics stored in the main hall used for?

m4rt1n

Adept
They are used for making spells in the Magic Academy, upgrading Ancient Wonders and more importantly your boosted goods relic count increases hugely the amount of boosted goods you can produce up to a maximum of 700% for 500 relics of your boosted.
To add they can also be used in crafting to produce Pet Food for boosting the recent Phoenix Evolving Buildings.

DeletedUser8901

Thank you for replying, but I am fairly new to this game, and I really don’t understand much of your reply. I haven’t got a magic academy yet, lack of space. No idea what you mean about boosted goods, do you mean that you can boost the production of steel, marble and planks etc. If so, how do you do it exactly?

RainbowElvira

Sorcerer
No idea what you mean about boosted goods, do you mean that you can boost the production of steel, marble and planks etc.

Yes. For your account on Winyandor these are steel, scrolls and elixir (not yet). There is a research named "Steel Production Boost" in the middle of chapter I research. Likewise "Scrolls Production Boost" at the end of chapter II and "Elixir Production Boost" at the end of chapter III. Once you have unlocked such a boost technology, the output of the respective manufactory will be increased. The amount of the boost depends on the amount of the respective relics.