• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

New use for the enchantment “Inspiring Meditation”

Alwina

Seeker
The enchantment “Inspiring Meditation” does not have any sense now, as you do not lose KP any more when the bar is full. It would be good to use the enchantment in another way, for instance to give extra time reduction, specially in buildings where that is not possible at the moment, like the Festive May Tree.
Hopefully many will agree!

Alwina

Seeker
I am not sure I follow you ... You never lost KP if the bar is full but you gain some from daily chests or tournament or other way but you do lose the hourly KP once the bar is full. The IM is still useful as was before.
When i started playing Elvenar you could normally not have more than 10 Kp. If the bar was full, you lost all eventually gained further Kp unless you did not use the enchantment that doubles the bar. Then you could keep up to 20 Kp. Now you can have 50 or more Kp, so the enchantment is not very useful anymore.
Besides I hate it, that with some buildings i cannot use a time reduction, so thought to bring that idea forward.

Pauly7

Magus
When i started playing Elvenar you could normally not have more than 10 Kp. If the bar was full, you lost all eventually gained further Kp unless you did not use the enchantment that doubles the bar. Then you could keep up to 20 Kp. Now you can have 50 or more Kp, so the enchantment is not very useful anymore.
It works exactly the same now. The bar fills up to 10 and the KP timer stops. Maybe what you are thinking of is that it still adds extra beyond 10 if you collect KPs in ways other than by the normal hourly timer.