• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

New to Forum!

• Thread starter DeletedUser3501
  • Start date

DeletedUser3501

Hi all,

New to this area. I hope I can make some friends here and exchange some ideas about the game. I have been playing this game for over 6 months and I find it to be an amazing game. The hardest part is having to wait to research specific resources before accessing them and then you have to find the space. If you don't have the space you have to wait build up your coins or you can buy diamonds but mind you it can get expensive. The thing I love about this game you can actually see your building change in style every time you upgrade. I can't wait to reach 20+ levels. I have seen some of the buildings at that level in other peoples lands and they look amazing. Oh well I better go and get some building upgraded see ya!

DeletedUser441

Hello and welcome to Elvenar Cindy :) I agree that it is expensive :eek: , but you can play without spending any money. Unfortunately , as with all games , you need to spend to achieve the best results in building your city. I'm stuck as I need too many Premium Expansions :(.

DeletedUser3341