• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Answered Help Needed please.

DeletedUser112

Hi, I am new to this game and need guidance. I have tried to upgrade but am told I need another builder. To do this I need diamonds. How do I get diampnds without buying them. Can they be earned. I have also tried to place a goods building but am unable to.

Please help as it is getting frustrating.

Also is it only in the forum you can chat to other players?

Thanks

Mummifer1

DeletedUser

Hi, welcome to the game.

Unfortunately, you can't obtain diamonds without buying them (unsure if this will be changed in the future). What you will have to do however, is wait until your one of your builders has finished before you're able to build/upgrade again. Alternatively, you can cancel your current construction and receive a full refund of the amount you put into the beginning of the construction and upgrade a different building.

It's difficult to say given the information you've put forward to understand why you can't place the building you're mentioning. You'll need to add more detail so we can understand your problem.

No, you can send them a message in the game too. When you visit another player, underneath their avatar, you'll see a small envelope icon. This is where you can send a personal message to a single player. You can also compose a message to players via your own town, just click on the envelope icon underneath your avatar.

DeletedUser112

Hi, welcome to the game.