• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Discussion Gathering of the Phoenix Cults

Silmaril

Community Manager
Elvenar Team
Dear Humans and Elves

Please use this thread to discuss the Gathering of the Phoenix Cults!

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback!

Kind regards,
Your Elvenar Team

Last edited:

DeletedUser9591

I am relatively new to this game. I would like to know the following:

Would it be possible to evolve any of 2019 phoenixes (fully evolve without buying evolves)?
What is the rationale behind crafting options, e.g. 2 for 1 or 3 for 1? Drastically reduce the number of evolves players can get?

As I understand there is no excess of evolves and number of quests is limited. Currently in MA are circulating multiple lvl1 evolving buildings which make no sense as evolves are never offered, it only deceives new players... Now it looks like new players are discriminated again. So much for the statement that players can choose which strategy to pursue. For me this event looks like another attempt to get rid of as many new players as possible :) As I see many new players start putting all those promotional buildings of almost no value (if not evolved), then struggling to grow or complete simple tasks and then abandoning this game for good. Lack of active players is a serious issue here already.

Finally, the more players the higher the income from the game. Limiting choices, making things completely unattainable goes against the common sense from commercial point of view :)

Hekata

Artisan
Would it be possible to evolve any of 2019 phoenixes (fully evolve without buying evolves)?
What is the rationale behind crafting options, e.g. 2 for 1 or 3 for 1? Drastically reduce the number of evolves players can get?