• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Answered Elvenar refreshing fix.

DeletedUser3542

Ok i have been playing another huge online game for over 4 yrs with no problems i also watch full movies and do lots of stuff error free but since joining Elvenar i keep having this refreshing issue it's been driving me nuts as it has to reload the game several times an hour. it's the only problem i'm having on the internet everything else runs sweet so know its not my system, i have googled the error and seen various fixes and tried them all but it still does it.. soooo i thought as i'm on google chrome i would try running Elvenar on an incognito page and wow it works real fine, been on a while now and not one refresh.. seems for now i'll stick to using incognito and over the weekend i'll try to run the problem to ground.. so if you are having the same refreshing problem give chrome incognito a try it can't hurt and i hope it gives you a good smooth error free game time as it's giving me..not so much a fix but a workaround for now ;)

Last edited by a moderator:

m4rt1n

Adept
I play on Firefox, the latest version and have encountered no such errors, so maybe it's related to the Chrome browser.

cwgiii

Shaman
since joining Elvenar i keep having this refreshing issue i