• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Dwarven Ancient Wonders

• Thread starter DeletedUser1678
  • Start date

DeletedUser1678

Hi All
I am relatively new to Elvenar, having just reached Fairies in Arendyll and nearly there in Winyandor. I can see that for those who joined at the beginning the hall gave somewhere to dump KP while waiting for fairies, plus you need 2 sets of shards. Now we have fairies, which will take our KP. I can't see the point. In fact other than as a roadblock I couldn't see the point to AW's anyway. Most people are competative and want to increase their rankings and that of their FS.
As for the Magic Academy, making building it mandatory was a big mistake.

Deleted User - 13667

Truly insightful, shogun69.

The absent presence of the building in most players' province speak much of its usefulness other than taking up space

DeletedUser1739

the biggest problem there is for me with all the AW is that they consume way too many boosted relics...i rather use those relics to boost my production....not to mention the space they need and the KP they consume....I built the first 2 but deleted them and wont built another one,useless IMO since they don\t give me much anyway

THANK GOD it\s not mandatory to BUILD them and lets hope it stays this way and it wont happen like it happened with the MA

DeletedUser1678

I agree with you matza. I am refusing to build the MA, have built the fairy portal while still having the dwarven portal without getting the quest to sell it so I will have to lose that one. AW's just don't give the benefits for the space/ KP they take up.

DeletedUser1739