• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Declinable quests without scrolling

Hi,
I am relatively new to the game and completely new to the forum so I apologise if this has been discussed in the past.
I am loving playing this game and am really enjoying it. I play exclusively on iPad so not sure what this is like on the PC, but I wondered if it would be possible to have the declinable quests displayed in a way that makes it possible to view them all at once and just one click to choose the one you want. Something similar to the screen we get to collect FA badges from?

I do suffer from repetitive strain injury in my wrists and fingers and scrolling through 20 or so quests to get to the one I want does cause me some pain.

Silmaril

Community Manager
Elvenar Team
Welcome to the Forum Ninja Bear!
Generally Quests are only displayed individually as you will have discovered, this is due to there being two or three active on your game at any one time. They are broken down into the games Storyline which winds throughout the chapters, Generic Quests which are repeatable throughout the chapters and also any Event Quests.
Most as you will find are unable to be declined and we recommend declining as few as possible as these not only give some needed rewards in the game but will also trigger additional Quests as you move through them.
We hope that explains a little of why they show in the way that they do.

Thanks for explaining Silmaril. I did suspect there would be a reason for it. My wrists and fingers are just going to have to man up and take on the challenge I guess : )

Pauly7

Magus
Welcome to the forum @Ninja Bear.