• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Day/Night Cycle & Events

• Thread starter Deleted User - 849178938
  • Start date

Deleted User - 849178938

Hi! I'm new to this game and I find Elvenar very beautiful and fresh compared to other mobile games with similar mechanics.

I wonder if Day/Night Cycle can be made possible for this game? I believe it would bring more magic.

I am also wondering if events such as the Winter Magic would go back or is just a one time thing?

I started when the event is only 2 days left and quite bummed I discovered this game very late

Deleted User - 341074

Welcome to the game! Don't worry about missing this event, there is a "major" event like winter magic about 6 times per year and sometimes little ones in between.
By the time the next one rolls around in February you should be in a great position to really benefit from it.

As for Day/Night, that would be quite nice but would involve a lot of artwork... like making a night version of every single building.

Gargon667

Mentor
Hi! I'm new to this game and I find Elvenar very beautiful and fresh compared to other mobile games with similar mechanics.

I wonder if Day/Night Cycle can be made possible for this game? I believe it would bring more magic.

I am also wondering if events such as the Winter Magic would go back or is just a one time thing?

I started when the event is only 2 days left and quite bummed I discovered this game very late