• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Search results

1. A Gateway into the Past

Interesting, I came to this thread expecting to find lots of people who don't like the new event. And that doesn't seem to be the flavour. So, I've been playing actively since early 2017. I have completed every event, trying hard to get the full sets every time. I have every evolving...
  2. Sorcerers' Homecoming event

Thank you!
  3. Closed | Archived Sorcerers Event Icon!

Hello the Sorcerers event icon has appeared on our screens, with a padlock, it says the event will end in just over 71 hours .... I'm on Felly live world. Nothing happens if you click on the icon. I am assuming it is a bug?
  4. Sorcerers' Homecoming event

Yes I have the padlock icon too. Assuming it is a bug
  5. Survey - Autumn Zodiac

Been playing for three years. Never seen a survey.
  6. Answered Tree Gum

Elven tree gum appears in your game when you first reach sentient goods. If you normal boosted good is steel, then tree gum will be your sentient boosted good. You make it in a planks manufactury. You will need to build that planks manufactury right up to level twenty-something, you cant get...
  7. Answered Halflings' Orc Nest: Why is it worse than S&D's?

Hello, 20 / h means it will deliver 20 orcs per hour. So when you upgrade it, it will deliver 23 orcs per hour, so 23 / h. These numbers are approximate - you cant actually collect your orcs every hour! The 500 and 560 numbers are the orcs delivered every 24 hours, which is the production...
  8. Closed | Archived The "you don't have enough KPs" bug