• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Day and Night Times!

Tails444

Novice
Greetings!

I would love to see the game's Day and Night cycle in Realtime where our time zones are, is is possible to create this with the game?

I am just starting out with Fairies and they have a day and night farm except it's always day time in Elvenar. why not create a night time too?

With Love

EyesLoveyou!
My City.jpg

Herodite

Forum mod extraordinaire
Elvenar Team
Greetings @Tails444 :)

It's a beautiful chapter and one that I was sorry to leave!! Then again, the art DOES just keep on getting better!

You're not the first and certainly won't be the last to ask this as a Night Time Landscape would be absolutely outstanding. To see all our City Lights at Night I think is something we all dream about. Sadly, it's something we cannot foresee our Developers doing. It would require each and every building to be have a night time counterpart and the team just haven't the scope to do this.

You've got the Orcs to look forward to next... careful with them lot... they can be Naughty :D

Kind Regards

Herodite.

Toursy

Alchemist
Totally agree that could be really nice ! People could activate if they want or not to have this full cycle of the day or not.
But I think it could be magical :)

Hekata

Artisan
It would be nice if we could toggle to a night mode. I'd always keep it that way in my cities :)

Gargon667

Mentor
You're not the first and certainly won't be the last to ask this as a Night Time Landscape would be absolutely outstanding. To see all our City Lights at Night I think is something we all dream about. Sadly, it's something we cannot foresee our Developers doing. It would require each and every building to be have a night time counterpart and the team just haven't the scope to do this.