• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Lucky Little Fin

QFol2

Conjurer
Spire is unlocked in ch 5 now :(
I contacted support and a very helpful person came to my assistance. That's twice in a week that the support team has come to my rescue! My heroes!
That's good - when I had the same problem after I started a new city on the updated tech tree, I was basically told tough - end of the line. Glad to hear they've changed their response on that one.

finzles

Adventurer
Newbie question!

I only started playing the game today and I think I understand the basics fine, but this Fin thing… It’s a lot!

My question is should I complete as many hoops as possible each day? I currently have three hoops left, for 25, 50 and 71 food. I did have four hoops, but I already opened one and I received Azure Stables (the daily exclusive). Is it worth doing another hoop, or should I wait until tomorrow when the daily exclusive changes? I have 143 food left.

Sir Derf

Adept
Look to the start of the thread for a posting by @Jackluyt and follow his link for a rundown of Lucky Little Fin Event (Events occur multiple times a year).

Buried in there are a few tables which report the math for which Rings are more efficient than others for either progressing more on the Prize Path or for winning Daily Prizes. Depending on what you are interested in, there are different priorities.

finzles

Adventurer
Look to the start of the thread for a posting by @Jackluyt and follow his link for a rundown of Lucky Little Fin Event (Events occur multiple times a year).

Thank you. :) I looked at that before I posted, but I’m still not clear on what strategy I should use when choosing hoops. I’ll read it again to see if I missed something the first time. :)

Herodite

Forum mod extraordinaire
Elvenar Team