• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

Recent content by suewho

1. suewho

Pet food

"special Occasions",- like what -Christmas?
  2. suewho

Pet food

I haven't seen any pet food for three days now. I've been able to make a grand total of 1 this week. why give us pets, without the means to feed them? :mad::mad::mad:
  3. suewho

Over trading

Elvenar is a completely and totally relaxed game. why should you even care if someone has a AW at level 30 or not? how does that affect your playing experience? I've been playing for four years now. it's never been a thing for me. just play the game, or move on already. elvenar is a great game...
  4. suewho

the rebel alliance wants you!

Hi all, we have just created a new fellowship out of the ashes of our old one. we are eight committed players with years of experience between us. we want new members, who play regularly and participate in tournaments and fellowship adventures. big players, small players, middle sized players...
  5. suewho

Answered Hovering over manufactories

I know this is off topic, but how do I start an effing thread????? I want to advertise for people to join a fellowship???????
  6. suewho

Discussion Carnival

also the chances of winning the daily prizes are 5%, 10%.? according to the chests?
  7. suewho

When is next Fellowship Adventure?

i got a message, thursday, 10th may, in the afternoon.. (im in Australia) gmt+9.30 hr
  8. suewho

Limited Uses for Sentient Goods

thanks everyone for taking the time to reply.:)
  9. suewho

Limited Uses for Sentient Goods