• Good day, Stranger! — Are you new to our forums?

Have I seen you here before? To participate in or to create forum discussions, you will need your own forum account. Register your account here!

New Questline: The Contest

DeletedUser501

I am new to this game (been playing the other one for a long time) I don't have AW here ,yet. Is it a total waste to do the contest since the rewards are for AW, or will the rewards hold till I build AW?

DeletedUser

@Lisica
Can u not sell off small culture items,, to get a 2x1 space and build plank manufactory or two,, take to lvl 6 and sell it,, rinse and repeat till u've completed quest sell it and replace u'r culture items,, bit of a bother but will get u quest :(
I got it sorted now thanks, 3 x planks and 1 x marble which are 2x1 and 1x2 respectively which I've squeezed into tiny spaces, once I've got them to lvl 5 for the quest, i'll sell them.

DeletedUser2028

@badcompany the choice as always in a game of this sort is yours,, The runes you win if you complete the game will not be lost,, but they will default to "Elven Ancient Wonders" and as soon as you unlock the research for it they will be available for use.;)

DeletedUser66

I got it sorted now thanks, 3 x planks and 1 x marble which are 2x1 and 1x2 respectively which I've squeezed into tiny spaces, once I've got them to lvl 5 for the quest, i'll sell them.

Just note they all increase in size when you hit level 5.

DeletedUser1974

here are the quest steps, rewards are usually relics/spells/kp

Quest 1 produce Beverages 10 times (Workshop 5 minute production)
Quest 2 spend 3 Knowledge Points
Quest 3 train 30 units
Quest 4 buy 3 Knowledge Points
Quest 5 scout a province
Quest 6 produce a spell (Magic Academy)
Quest 7 produce Advanced Tools 10 times (Workshop 3 hour production)
Quest 8 Complete 2 provinces OR spend 20 Knowledge Points
Quest 9 produce 6 wooden/steel/marble figurines (3 hour production)
Quest 10 spend 20 Knowledge Points